Faculty and Staff

First Grade                                                                          
  •  Heather Jordan
  •  Shonna McReynolds
  • Susie Willis

Second Grade

  • LaDon Casey
  • Wendy Couch
  • Sonja Ford
  • Leslie Jessee

Third Grade

  • Gina Almarode
  • Heather Bostic
  • Kim Phillips

Fourth Grade 

  • Renea Dupuie
  • Tonya McCoy
         tmccoy@russell.k12.va.us
  • Beverly Sutherland
       bsutherland@russell.k12.va.us

Fifth Grade

  • Cheri Henry 
        chenry@russell.k12.va.us
  • Judy Johnson
        jjohnson@russell.k12.va.us
  • Amber Jones
         ajones@russell.k12.va.us

Sixth Grade

  • Debbie Gibson
        dgibson@russell.k12.va.us
  • Jennifer Price
        jprice@russell.k12.va.us
  • Sharon Sanders
        ssanders@russell.k12.va.us
  • Christina Turner
        cturner@russell.k12.va.us

Seventh Grade

  • Tena Baker 
       tbaker@russell.k12.va.us
  • Elizabeth Collins
        ecollins@russell.k12.va.us
  • Adam Padgett
        apadgett@russell.k12.va.us




 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology


  • Tammy Huffman
  • Heather Kiser


Physical Education 


  • Maurice Hayes
  • Casey Johnson
  • Jerry Tarr



  Resource Teachers
  • Erin Bennett
  • Bridgett Blevins
  • Ashleigh Crawford
  • Missy Hall
  • Judy Gibson
  • Sharon Linkous
  • Linda McDonald


     Paraprofessionals

  • Amanda Bradley
  • Brittany Elam
  • Bobbi Phillips
  • Katrina Shortridge

Librarian


Music
  • Kim Mullins

Nurse
  • Frankie Elam
         felam@russell.k12.va.us

Cafeteria Staff
  • Pan Fleming
  • Becky Woods
  • Ruby Meade
  • Carol Mays
  • Jennifer Taylor
  • Brooke Kiser
  • Teresa Breeding
  • Brenda Beavers
  • Sara Osborne