Faculty & Staff

image of chalkboard
image of pencils
image of books

First Grade

Heather Jordan hjordan@russell.k12.va.us

Shonna McReynolds smcreynolds@russell.k12.va.us

Susie Willis swillis@russell.k12.va.us

Second Grade

Wendy Williams wcouch@russell.k12.va.us

Sonja Ford sford@russell.k12.va.us

Leslie Jessee ljessee@russell.k12.va.us

Third Grade

Gina Almarode ggullet@russell.k12.va.us

Heather Bostic hbostic@russell.k12.va.us

LaDon Casey lcasey@russell.k12.va.us

Beth Eads beads@russell.k12.va.us

Fourth Grade

Renea Dupuie rdupuie@russell.k12.va.us

Tonya McCoy tmccoy@russell.k12.va.us

Beverly Sutherland bsutherland@russell.k12.va.us

Fifth Grade

Cheri Henry chenry@russell.k12.va.us

Judy Johnson jjohnson@russell.k12.va.us

Amber Jones ajones@russell.k12.va.us

Sixth Grade

Debbie Gibson dgibson@russell.k12.va.us

Jennifer Price jprice@russell.k12.va.us

Sharon Sanders ssanders@russell.k12.va.us

Seventh Grade

Tena Baker tbaker@russell.k12.va.us

Elizabeth Collins ecollins@russell.k12.va.us

Adam Padgett apadgett@russell.k12.va.us

Amanda Musick amandamusick@russell.k12.va.us

Technology

Tammy Huffman thuffman@russell.k12.va.us

Heather Kiser hkiser@russell.k12.va.us

Physical Education

Maurice Hayes mhayes@russell.k12.va.us

Derek Allen dallen@russell.k12.va.us

Shaun Trent strent@russell.k12.va.us

Resource Teachers

Erin Bennett ebennett@russell.k12.va.us

Bridgett Blevins bblevins@russell.k12.va.us

Ashleigh Crawford aroenker@russell.k12.va.us

Missy Hall mhall@russell.k12.va.us

Judy Gibson jgibson@russell.k12.va.us

Sharon Linkous slinkous@russell.k12.va.us

Linda McDonald lmcdonald@russell.k12.va.us

Librarian

Donna Moore dratliff@russell.k12.va.us

Music

Kim McCarty kmullins@russell.k12.va.us

Nurse

Frankie Elam felam@russell.k12.va.us

Paraprofessionals

Amanda Bradley abradley@russell.k12.va.us

Brittany Elam belam@russell.k12.va.us

Bobbi Phillips bphillips@russell.k12.va.us

Vicki Trent vtrent@russell.k12.va.us

Cafeteria Staff

Pam Fleming Becky Woods

Ruby Meade Carol Mays

Brenda Beavers

Custodians

Mike Clatterbuck Mary Collins Billy Monk