Faculty & Staff

image of chalkboard
image of pencils
image of books

First Grade

Tonya McCoy tmccoy@russell.k12.va.us

Shonna McReynolds smcreynolds@russell.k12.va.us

Jana Sandoe jsandoe@russell.k12.va.us

Susie Willis swillis@russell.k12.va.us

Second Grade

LaDon Casey lcasey@russell.k12.va.us

Sonja Ford sford@russell.k12.va.us

Melissa Sartin

msartin@russell.k12.va.us

Third Grade

Renea Dupuie rdupuie@russell.k12.va.us

Amanda Musick amandamusick@russell.k12.va.us

Wendy Williams wcouch@russell.k12.va.us

Fourth Grade

Samantha Anderson

Sharon Sanders ssanders@russell.k12.va.us

Beverly Sutherland bsutherland@russell.k12.va.us

Raqueal Thompson

Fifth Grade

Erin Bennett ebennett@russell.k12.va.us

Donna Bright

Amber Jones ajones@russell.k12.va.us

Sixth Grade

Beth Eads beads@russell.k12.va.us

Debbie Gibson dgibson@russell.k12.va.us

Jennifer Price jprice@russell.k12.va.us

Seventh Grade

Tena Baker tbaker@russell.k12.va.us

Elizabeth Collins ecollins@russell.k12.va.us

Adam Padgett apadgett@russell.k12.va.us

Technology

Tammy Huffman thuffman@russell.k12.va.us

Heather Kiser hkiser@russell.k12.va.us

Physical Education

Derek Allen dallen@russell.k12.va.us

Maurice Hayes mhayes@russell.k12.va.us

Shaun Trent strent@russell.k12.va.us

Resource Teachers

Bridgett Blevins bblevins@russell.k12.va.us

Ashleigh Crawford aroenker@russell.k12.va.us


Judy Gibson jgibson@russell.k12.va.us

Missy Hall mhall@russell.k12.va.us

Sharon Linkous slinkous@russell.k12.va.us

Linda McDonald lmcdonald@russell.k12.va.us

Librarian

Donna Moore dratliff@russell.k12.va.u

Music

Kim McCarty kmullins@russell.k12.va.us

Nurse

Frankie Elam felam@russell.k12.va.us

Paraprofessionals

Amanda Bradley abradley@russell.k12.va.us

Brittany Elam belam@russell.k12.va.us

Bobbi Phillips bphillips@russell.k12.va.us

Pals

Peggy Porter pporter@russell.k12.va.us

Cafeteria Staff

Pam Fields Becky Woods Ruby Meade Carol Mays Brenda Beavers Becky Slote April Pridemore

Custodians

Cody Shortridge Mary Collins Billy Monk